There are a few boys at my school that get on my nerves a LOT. Whenever they do something and I call them on it, they're always like "If you weren't a girl I'd..."
Boys are annoying.
There's all those theories that girls are small, delicate, feminine, etc. It's annoying. I know in this particular scenario, I should feel lucky to be a girl. Then I wouldn't get "..."ed. They don't even finish their sentences. Is that normal for a dude?
I probably shouldn't be thinking this, but what they say makes me want them to say "If we weren't in school..." It would make me really freaked out, but still. I'm not really sure where I'm going here... yeah, bye!
Lily
--
"First, God created man. Then he had a better idea."
No comments:
Post a Comment